Final Program of ICIST2017 is available now.

Plenary sessions:

Prof. Zongben Xu (Academician of Chinese Academy of Sciences), Xi'an Jiaotong University, China
Big Data: Problems and Practice

Prof. Hong Yan (IEEE/IAPR Fellow, IEEE SMCS N. Wiener Awardee), City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Unsupervised Learning based on Co-clustering

Prof. Derong Liu (IEEE/INNS/IAPR Fellow), University of Science and Technology Beijing, China
A Learning Control Scheme for Nonlinear Dynamical Systems based on Adaptive Dynamic Programming Approach