International Joint Conference On Theoretical Computer Science – Frontier of Algorithmic Wisdom

August 15-19, 2022, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong



Advisor Committee

  • Wen Gao (Peking University)

  • Hong Mei (CCF President)

  • Pingwen Zhang (CSAIM President and Peking University)

Steering Committee

  • Xiaotie Deng (Peking University)

  • Jian Li (Tsinghua University)

  • Pinyan Lu (Shanghai University of Finance and Economics)

Conference Chair

  • John E.Hopcroft (Cornell University)

General Chair

  • Siu-Wing Cheng (Hong Kong University of Science and Technology)

Program Committee Chairs

  • Xiaoming SunChinese Academy of Sciences

  • Minming LiCity University of Hong Kong

Track Chairs

  • Yukun Cheng (USTS) & Zhengyang Liu (Beijing Institute of Technology)  PC chair track A (Algorithmic Game Theory)

  • Jing Chen (Algorand) & Xiaotie Deng (Peking University), PC chair track B (Blockchain Economics)

  • Wenxin Li (Peking University) & Haifeng Zhang (Chinese Academy of Sciences), PC chair track C (Multi-agent Learning, Multi-agent System, Multi-agent Games)

  • Jian Li (Tsinghua University), PC chair track D (Learning Theory)

  • Xiaoming Sun (Chinese Academy of Sciences) & Jialin Zhang (Chinese Academy of Sciences), PC chair track E (Quantum Computing)

  • Jun Sun (Singapore Management University), PC chair track F (Machine Learning and Formal Method)

  • Chung-Shou Liao (National Tsinghua University) & Haitao Wang (Utah State University) PC chair track G (The 16th Conference on Frontiers of Algorithmic Wisdom)

  • Biaoshuai Tao (Shanghai Jiao Tong University) & Jianwei Huang (Chinese University of Hong Kong Shenzhen) PC chair track H (Computational and Network Economics)

  • Manuel Blum (Carnegie Mellon University, Emeritus) & Lenore Blum (Carnegie Mellon University, Emeritus) & Yurong Chen (Peking University), PC chair track I (Conscious AI)

  • Hanyu Li (Peking University), PC chair (Undergraduate Research Forum)

  • Jialin Zhang (Chinese Academy of Sciences) & Siyao Guo (NYU Shanghai), PC chair (Female Forum)

  • Jinyan Liu (Beijing Institute of Technology), PC chair (Young PhD Forum)

  • John E.Hopcroft (Cornell University) & Shaofeng Jiang (Peking University) & Minming Li (City University of Hong Kong), PC chair (Young Faculty in TCS)

  • Mengqian Zhang (Shanghai Jiao Tong University), PC chair (CSIAM Forum on Digital Reality)

Organizing Committee

  • Bo Li (The Hong Kong Polytechnic University), Organizing Chair

  • Junjie Chen (City University of Hong Kong)

  • Zhaohua Chen (Peking University)

  • Zhijian Duan (Peking University)

  • Zifan Gong (City University of Hong Kong)

  • Jiawei Huang (City University of Hong Kong, USTC)

  • Wenhan Huang (Shanghai Jiao Tong University)

  • Jicheng Li (Peking University)

  • Lijun Li (City University of Hong Kong)

  • Tianze Wei (City University of Hong Kong)

  • Shuang Wu (Peking University)

  • Ruilong Zhang (City University of Hong Kong)

  • Xinbo Zhang (City University of Hong Kong)

  • Houyu Zhou (City University of Hong Kong)

  • Xianbin Zhu (City University of Hong Kong)